China International Supply Chain Expo

2024.11.26-30

Declarations

Disclaimer (for reference only)


Some of the content published on this website, including but not limited to text, images, audio, video, etc., is sourced from third parties orInternetfor the purpose of sharing andspreadingindustry information, not for profit, only for business-level communication and reference, and does not represent the position of this website. This website does not assume any legal responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or fairness of the content contained herein.


The copyright of the content reproduced on this website belongs to the original author or institution. If the original author cannot be marked when some of the content is pushed, please contact this website in time; if the content involves infringement, please inform this website to delete it in time. Within the scope of the law, this website has the final right of interpretation.


Any third-party webpage searched orlinkedtois made or provided by others. You mayobtaininformation and enjoy services from this third-party webpage. This website is not responsible for the authenticity, accuracy, completeness, timeliness and legality of this external link, nor does it assume any legal responsibility.


Thewebsite shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, punitive or exemplary damages arising from the use or failure to use the information or links contained in this website by the user.


Anyone who accesses this website by any means or uses the information on this website directly or indirectly is deemed to have voluntarily accepted to be bound by thedisclaimeron this website.

中国国际供应链促进博览会 china international supply chain expo

2024.11.26-30 中国国际展览中心(顺义馆)

法律声明

本网站发布的部分内容,包括但不限于文字、图片、音频、视频等来源于第三方或网络信息,目的在于分享和传递行业信息,不具有盈利目的,仅作为业务层面交流与参考,不代表本网站立场。本网站不对所载内容之准确性、完整性或公平性等承担任何法律责任。


本网站转载的内容,著作权归原作者或机构所有,部分内容推送时未能标注原作者的,请及时与本网站联系;内容如涉及侵权,请及时通知本网站删除。在法律许可范围内,本网站享有最终解释权。


任何通过使用而搜索链接到的第三方网页均系他人制作或提供,您可能从该第三方网页上获得资讯及享用服务,本网站对该外部链接的真实性、准确性、完整性、时效性、合法性概不负责,亦不承担任何法律责任。


本网站不承担用户就使用或未能使用本网站所载信息或链接所引致的任何直接、间接、附带、从属、特殊、惩罚性或惩戒性的损害赔偿。


凡以任何方式登陆本网站或直接、间接使用本网站资料者,视为自愿接受本网站声明的约束。